Låten säger allt .....




If everything is meant to be
Tell me why you slipped away from me
Since you walked out of my door
My feelings have been growing more
And looking back in time
I know you're all I could ask for (babe)

Wish my feelings didn't take so long
Wish I could've seen that I was wrong
Miss so much of you I can't go on
Cause everyday you're watching me
From you satellite

When you wrote your digits in my hand
I took you as a one night stand
Thought I'd make it without you
But I know that's so far from the truth
Look up at the stars
Althought so many you're the one


Wish my feelings didn't take so long
Wish I could've seen that I was wrong
Miss so much of you I can't go on
Cause everyday you're watching me
From you satellite

You know I just can't forget you
If only fate would bring us back
I'd never let you out of my heart
I can't ignore this connection
Sick and tired of this pain
I know that we can make it again

Miss so much of you I can't go on
Cause everyday you're watching me
From you satellite




Kommentarer
Postat av: Olivia

Grym låt detdär! :)

2010-08-26 @ 17:03:29
URL: http://letthedreambegin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0